hardcore Vamps Prods.,

Creeping Screams! Production Notes, Nightmares and other X-Files.

Having A Linda Blair Moment

Posted by salamandergrey on April 5, 2007

robins.jpg Right, I am running around like a chicken with my head cut off  in the hcvp headquarters trying to get some work done.  Phones like to ring when I am working…people don’t like the answering machine message which mentions that we “are most likely watching vampire films….” so they usually just hang up midway through the machine’s spiel.  Fine for me, then I can continue to try to get some work done on the websites.  I  love my job, I love my job, I love my job  (pretend you are the character Emily in the film Devil Wears Prada)  It’s just …you ever have one of those weeks days where you feel like your life is just too crazy and that you are pulling a “full on Exorcist twist” ?   Then you know what I mean…man. –Salamandergrey

Leave a Reply

 
