hardcore Vamps Prods.,

Creeping Screams! Production Notes, Nightmares and other X-Files.

From Salamandergrey’s Blog-dec 5 06

Posted by salamandergrey on February 8, 2007

robins.jpg

Entry for November 15, 2006
How do you see yourself when you get married?
I had a woman say to me awhile back that she pictured me with the whole white church wedding. Which is as anyone who knows me just not me. She was shocked when I said I would be fine with an Drive-thru-Love-Me-Tender-Vegas-Elvis wedding, and I am not even an Elvis fan. I am always fascinated by what other women decide to do with their wedding day. Most of the females in my family had the large frilly-white wedding that was planned since they could walk. I am interested in how people are viewing the celeb weddings we keep reading about in the gossip/news. I was reading just now about the wedding of Tom Cruise this weekend, and how some of the vows might include “a cat”. Seems silly to me, but then again so does white frilly dresses that you pay $400.000 for and wear once.

Leave a Reply

 
