hardcore Vamps Prods.,

Creeping Screams! Production Notes, Nightmares and other X-Files.

A rant and a new banner

Posted by salamandergrey on February 7, 2007

I was just working on my private blog and thought I would come over here to play too. Okay I was working on new banners so here is one. And I was yelling because some tart in one of my yahoo groups called me spam from my introduction. Just because I kept it short and to the point did not make me spam! And when I checked into her guess what I found…nothing. No profile, no pics, no nothing. and she seems to have posting-diarrhea all of course nothing that is remote to the group topic. Things to make you go “mmmmm”.banner8.jpg

Leave a Reply

 
