hardcore Vamps Prods.,

Creeping Screams! Production Notes, Nightmares and other X-Files.

Archive for October 31st, 2006

Hallowe’en ‘06

Posted by gmadrid on October 31, 2006

The most important night of the year for anyone practicing an “alternitave religion”, and I am stuck home alone feeling low and sick.

On Sept 1 2006 I was in a car accident. My right shoulder was broken, all the ribs on my right side, my right lung collapsed and my left thumb dislocated. I ended up in hospital for over 7 weeks. Every year I decorate the house, make treat bags for the family, and spend the night out with friends at my favourite restraunt, but since I am still injured I cant. Not the best for someone who was just starting to feel good about themself. Oh well, here’s to next year.p1000542.jpg

Posted in Uncategorized | Leave a Comment »